Staff Directory

Administration

Leonard Goswitz – Parish Manager
lgoswitz@incaglendale.org
818-242-2579 ext. 6

Vickie Van Paddenburg – Office Manager
vickievp@incaglendale.org
818-242-2579 ext. 5

Maureen Gonzalez – Morning Receptionist
receptionist@incaglendale.org
818-242-2579 ext. 8

Sandra Emnace – Afternoon Receptionist
receptionist@incaglendale.org
818-242-2579 ext. 8

Rick Thomas – Facilities Manager
rickthomas@incaglendale.org
818-242-2579

Tonie Casey – Community Center Director
CommunityCtr@incaglendale.org
818-281-5956

Education

Dr. Colby Boysen – Principal of Incarnation School
cboysen@incaschool.org
818-241-2269

Rosemarie Muscarella – Preschool Director
rmuscarella@incaschool.org
818-241-2264

Gloria Figueroa – Director of Religious Education
religioused@incaglendale.org
818-242-2579 ext. 131

Jesus Rodriguez – Director of Confirmation & Youth Ministry
confirmyouth@incaglendale.org
818-731-7389

Liturgy

Les Rangel-Santos – Director of Liturgy & Music
liturgy-music@incaglendale.org
818-242-2579 ext. 130

Kay Kennedy – Liturgy & Environment
kay-kennedy@att.net
818-241-1437

Mona Mitchell – Church Sacristan
chrman@pacbell.net
818-242-2579

Mary Hearn – Children’s Choir Conductor
ittybit@sbcglobal.net
818-317-7641

Dennis Doyle – Children’s Choir Accompanist
ddoyle@glendale.edu
818-636-0912

Jannette Carothers – Choir Conductor & Accompanist
jannette@carothersphoto.com